Medewerkers

Management

LCT-Textilligence directie: Marjolein Plandsoen

Marjolein Plandsoen

david-tiegelaar-7

David Tiegelaar

rens-plandsoen-5

Rens Plandsoen

lydia-vermeulen-6

Lydia Vermeulen

Support

elleke-otten-2

Elleke Otten

Customer Support Manager

E.Otten@lct-textilligence.com

Omar Belmadani 2 (3)

Omar Belmadani

Jose Galego Tores (1)

Jose Gallego Tores

Sales

LCT-Textilligence directie: Marjolein Plandsoen

Marjolein Plandsoen

Vincent Jonckheere (4)

Vincent Jonckheere

Sales- & Accountmanager

V.Jonckheere@LCT-Textilligence.com 

Accountmanager - Maarten Pelser

Maarten Pelser

david-tiegelaar-7

David Tiegelaar

LCT-Iberia - Jonathan Gutierrez

Jonathan Gutierrez Inguanzo

Sales- & Accountmanager

J.Gutierrez@LCT-Textilligence.com

lydia-vermeulen-6

Lydia Vermeulen

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Eva De Kinderen

Sales & Accountmanager - Harmen van Rinsum

Harmen van Rinsum

Sales- & Account Manager

H.van.Rinsum@LCT-Textilligence.com

Sales & Accountmanager - Jeanet van den Wildenberg

Jeanet van den Wildenberg

Administratie

tessa-de-bie-11

Tessa de Bie-de Widt

Administratief Medewerkster

Administratie@LCT-Textilligence.com

Technische Dienst

rogier-van-den-broek-10

Rogier van den Broek

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Herman den Heijer

Installations Manager

service@LCT-Textilligence.com

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Paul van de Rijt

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Coen van Vondelen

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Rick de Kruijf

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Edwin Engelen

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Wiel op den Kamp

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Stef van de Lest

Service Engineer

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Glenn Hartman

Service Engineer

Software Development

tony-vanberg-1

Tony Vanberg

Software Development Manager

Software@LCT-Textilligence.com

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Jeffrey Leue

Software Development

Software@lct-textilligence.com

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Jack Biermans

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Franc Senden

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Stef Spee

ICT

jan-willem-van-aken-8

Jan-Willem van Aken

ad-tieleman-16

Ad Tieleman

Profile picture vector illustration isolated on white background

Sven van Beekveld